Escort Reviews

SKU UPC Model

Second time I visited Fflur. Lovely woman. Eager to please, kind and kinky. Body to die for!! Well worth a visit

For Fflur by mick
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-06 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Second time I visited Fflur. Lovely woman. Eager to please, kind and kinky. Body to die for!! Well worth a visit
View Profile


Linda remains a favourite. Perfect mix of hospitable and sensual, with a body money cant buy. Well worth paying a visit gents

For Linda by Nigel
Date Of Visit: 2017-03-02 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Linda remains a favourite. Perfect mix of hospitable and sensual, with a body money cant buy. Well worth paying a visit gents
View Profile


Valeria is a stunning looking escort, she has a fantastic body and such lovely soft skin

For Valeria by Danny
Date Of Visit: 2017-02-08 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Valeria is a stunning looking escort, she has a fantastic body and such lovely soft skin
View Profile


Flur is amazing and is the best I have come across in London. I will highly recommend anyone looking for great time.

For Fflur by L
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-27 • 
Spent Time: 1h 

Flur is amazing and is the best I have come across in London. I will highly recommend anyone looking for great time.
View Profile


Very freindly host. Photos completely accurate. Sensual. Had a wonderful time

For Linda by Peter
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-23 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Very freindly host. Photos completely accurate. Sensual. Had a wonderful time
View Profile


Had a wonderful time. Interesting conversation and very hospitable. Extremely sensual. Genuine photos. Highly recommend

For Linda by anon
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Had a wonderful time. Interesting conversation and very hospitable. Extremely sensual. Genuine photos. Highly recommend
View Profile


Lovely beautiful girl. Polite and welcoming. Highly recommend. Genuine photos

For Marisol by auto
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-16 • 
Spent Time: 1 hr 

Lovely beautiful girl. Polite and welcoming. Highly recommend. Genuine photos
View Profile


Was attracted to Bianka because of her tits and i like things to be smooth down there. Sexy girl, great ass, A Level was an added bonus xx

For Bianca by Mike
Date Of Visit: 2017-01-05 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Was attracted to Bianka because of her tits and i like things to be smooth down there. Sexy girl, great ass, A Level was an added bonus xx
View Profile


Pretty girl with a sexy body.Happy to try lots of things. Those lips though - definitely coming back next time im in London

For Valeria by Errol
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Pretty girl with a sexy body.Happy to try lots of things. Those lips though - definitely coming back next time im in London
View Profile


Rita is even more beautiful than her pictures. Friendly girl and we had alot of fun together. Amazing tits I will be back for more sweetheart xx

For Rita by Ryan
Date Of Visit: 2016-12-14 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Rita is even more beautiful than her pictures. Friendly girl and we had alot of fun together. Amazing tits I will be back for more sweetheart xx
View Profile


First time for me and seems like i chose really well. Katya is a woman who knows what she is doing and I had a great time. Loads of fun, sexy woman, g

For Katya by Callum
Date Of Visit: 2016-10-02 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour incall 

First time for me and seems like i chose really well. Katya is a woman who knows what she is doing and I had a great time. Loads of fun, sexy woman, great boobs. I will defo be back. Cheers
View Profile


I do hope that Amelia had a nice time. Here is a proper review (sent with some misgiving as I fear that she will be too busy to see me again!): "M

For Amelia by Charles
Date Of Visit: 2016-09-07 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour incall 

I do hope that Amelia had a nice time. Here is a proper review (sent with some misgiving as I fear that she will be too busy to see me again!):

"My choice of Amelia came from Lana who could not have been more helpful and whose advice I took with some trepidation. Looking for the classic GFE has become a bit of a cliche - but Amelia exceeded my wildest expectations. I defy any man not to be blown away by her beauty and warm personality. She is many times prettier than her photos in real life and is a fun and lively companion too.

Do not be put off by labels such as "mature" or "35": she looks ten years younger or more and would turn any head.

Treat her well and I am sure that the experience will be as unforgettable as my own. See her again? ... of course. Counting the days...
View Profile


Saw Fflur with Lora together and these girls really are HOT! fantastic bodies and amazing show from them both and both very amenable. See you again ne

For Fflur by Andy
Date Of Visit: 2016-05-21 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour 

Saw Fflur with Lora together and these girls really are HOT! fantastic bodies and amazing show from them both and both very amenable. See you again next time im in London
View Profile


Just seen Agnes and bloody hell this is one hell of a teenager! Gorgeous girl with lots of ideas and she certainly had plenty of ideas. Will need to r

For Agnes by james
Date Of Visit: 2016-01-04 • 
Spent Time: 1 hour incall 

Just seen Agnes and bloody hell this is one hell of a teenager! Gorgeous girl with lots of ideas and she certainly had plenty of ideas. Will need to rest for a couple of days but then I will be back for more
View Profile


I've wanted to see Katya for some time now, meeting her in person is like a dream coming true The venue is located in a discreet area yet very reac

For Katya by Sam
Date Of Visit: 2015-08-18 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

I've wanted to see Katya for some time now, meeting her in person is like a dream coming true

The venue is located in a discreet area yet very reachable from the tube ration The apartment is meticulously clean, well maintained and delicately decorated by its owner The interior environment is very cosy, whilst also exuding a subtle hint of seduction

Katya is truly stunning in appearance I would describe my impression of her as a timeless beauty She possesses the perfect balance of class and passion, and moves with such effortless grace and elegance I thought only capable of the ancient royals

With piercing green eyes that took my breaths away, Katya's buxom figure readily rise my deepest desires As I saw my own reflexion in those naughty sparkles at the corners of her eyes as we got in between the sheets, accompanied by a sly smile and a very sexy voice whispering besides, it was hard not to fall in love with her instantaneously

Personality-wise Kayta is an adept conversationist and very easy to talk to She has a very warm heart and the act of talking with her was a pleasure in itself Given her princess-like temperament (yet with an extremely sexy twist under the right conditions) I'd imagine she would be socially adroit at any given event

The service as others have pointed out was immaculate I can't wait to see her again
View Profile


She is very good, and very experienced lady, her curves were amazing, large curvy assets and great huge busty figure that made my mouth wet, i loved t

For Katya by John
Date Of Visit: 2015-06-27 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

She is very good, and very experienced lady, her curves were amazing, large curvy assets and great huge busty figure that made my mouth wet, i loved to play with her large breasts and she was wearing a decolet? that was suggestive and prompted my sexual desire, my penis got hard immediately by her great wonderful sight, she is good in bed and we had a very good time, her face is beautiful and very gorgeous good looking lady I made love to her like a horse and fulfilled my porn desire with a busty beautiful woman
View Profile


Age description on site seems a bit harsh as I feel she looks younger, but if your after a teen, look elsewhere She takes care of herself and I plunge

For Katya by James
Date Of Visit: 2015-06-25 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

Age description on site seems a bit harsh as I feel she looks younger, but if your after a teen, look elsewhere She takes care of herself and I plunged into her amazing body Shes sexy and knows how to please I guess we hit it off and things just flowed easily along She's also well spoken, intelligent and easy to talk too so there is scope to enjoy a lot of things about her What more could you want
View Profile


Please can you pass on my thanks to katya for a great meeting yesterday katya is a amazing lady and very intelligent and a pleasure to talk to It's al

For Katya by Paul
Date Of Visit: 2015-01-22 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

Please can you pass on my thanks to katya for a great meeting yesterday katya is a amazing lady and very intelligent and a pleasure to talk to It's always a shame to get into a deep conversation as I am leaving I hope next time to make more time to have a longer discussion Pease can you pass in my thanks to Katya and I hope to meet her again in the near future
View Profile


Genuinely responsive with good English and a very friendly lady I saw Katya 39 Nice body, great boobs and is definitely not shy! All services are cove

For Katya by Dave
Date Of Visit: 2014-09-08 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

Genuinely responsive with good English and a very friendly lady I saw Katya 39 Nice body, great boobs and is definitely not shy! All services are covered and she kept eye contact all the time Felt like she genuinely enjoyed herself and was in no rush to hurry me out Lovely lady Excellent choice
View Profile


So glad I chose Katya, this lady knows what she is doing Really seems to be having a good time which is great Plenty of foreplay and not rushed Will v

For Katya by Rick
Date Of Visit: 2014-09-02 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

So glad I chose Katya, this lady knows what she is doing Really seems to be having a good time which is great Plenty of foreplay and not rushed Will visit again next time I am in town
View Profile


Me and Katya has a lot of fun She is one hot woman I saw her in Earls Court, nice place, tidy and clean and she wanted to do loads of things I love Sh

For Katya by Nick
Date Of Visit: 2014-09-01 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

Me and Katya has a lot of fun She is one hot woman I saw her in Earls Court, nice place, tidy and clean and she wanted to do loads of things I love She is not what I would call mature, she is too beautiful Great tits and she knows how to use them I'm a boob man and Katya did not disappoint Already made another booking
View Profile


She is much better than her picture A soft spoken with low voice As I come from Pakistan also she looks like a shy village girl as she does not behave

For Sobia by Raja Ali
Date Of Visit: 2013-09-02 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

She is much better than her picture A soft spoken with low voice As I come from Pakistan also she looks like a shy village girl as she does not behaves like a escort I still do not believe whether a escort or a village belle visited me Sobia thanks for your unforgettable company Hope to see you soon
View Profile


An awesome and mind blowing experience She is one of the best Cant wait to see her again

For Katya by Pravnav
Date Of Visit: 2013-06-10 • 
Spent Time: 2 hrs 

An awesome and mind blowing experience She is one of the best Cant wait to see her again
View Profile


Very pretty Indian girl-same as in photo, very slim, shy and definitely worth a punt Sobia dum-tight, very freshly shaved, lickable tight owo, cim dfk

For Sobia by Robert
Date Of Visit: 2013-02-28 • 
Spent Time: 1Hr 

Very pretty Indian girl-same as in photo, very slim, shy and definitely worth a punt Sobia dum-tight, very freshly shaved, lickable tight owo, cim dfk full 60 min workout with my fat c**k fitted in every way!
View Profile


Totally blown away by how fantastic Sobia is, look just like photos Quite simply the best session I have ever had I will be definitely back for more
For Sobia by Vishal
Date Of Visit: 2012-10-11 • 
Spent Time: 3 hrs 

Totally blown away by how fantastic Sobia is, look just like photos Quite simply the best session I have ever had I will be definitely back for more
View Profile


0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site